Find your nearest dealer

Dealers

New York State

Robert H. Finke & Sons, Inc.

1569 US9 W

Selkirk, NY 12158

https://finkeequipment.com/

Toll-Free: (888) 266-9821

 

Jared Finke

sales@finkeequipment.com

 

Send a message:

Robert H. Finke & Sons Inc.

Trombia Sales & Service

Other States

Trombia North America

Contact:

 

Antti Nikkanen

antti.nikkanen@trombia.com

Tel. US +1 718 690 9287

 

Send a message:

Robert H. Finke & Sons Inc.

Trombia Sales & Service

Alberta & Saskatchewan

Superior Truck Equipment, Inc.

7530 114 Ave SE

Calgary, AB T2C 4T3

Les Winterhalt
www.superiortruck.ca
lesw@superiortruck.ca
sales@superiortruck.ca
866.733.9776

Calgary / Central Alberta, Canada
Dave Mahlow
davem@superiortruck.ca
403-540-5438

Central/North Alberta, Canada
Mike Ouellette
mikeo@superiortruck.ca
780-910-5466

Saskatchewan, South Alberta Canada
Lloyd Wiebe
lwiebe@superiortruck.ca
403-818-9441

Send a message

Superior Truck Equpment, Alberta

Trombia Sales & Service

Quebec

Insta-Mix, Inc.

10685 Boulevard Henri Bourassa Est
Montréal (QC) H1C 1G7
John Marchese
john.marchese(a)insta-mix.com

Téléphone
514-643-4649

Send a message:

Insta-Mix, Inc.

Trombia Sales & Service

Other provinces

Contact Trombia North America

sales@trombia.com

+1 718 487 9045 

Send a message:

Garnea A.s.

Neplachov 129

373 65 Dolní Bukovsko

Petr Matejka

+ 420 702 280 157

matejka@garnea-as.cz

https://www.garnea-stavebni.cz/trombia/

 

Garnea A.s.

Trombia Sales & Service

Geliodor Grupp Oü

Kassi 4, 

Tallinn 12618, Estonia

+372 58070074

Urmas Kiis

info@geliodor.eu

 

 

Send a message:

Geliodor Grupp Oü

Trombia Sales & Service

Velfang EHF

Gylfaflöt 32

112 Reykjavik

Contact: Andri Olafsson,

andri@velfang.is

 

Send a message:

Velfang EHF

Snowek & Trombia Sales & Service

Trombia Tech Oy

International Sales and Logistics Centre

Vasamakuja 13

01740 Vantaa, Finland

 

Sales

Jouni Kanniainen, +358 44 760 8850, jouni.kanniainen@trombia.com

Antti Nikkanen, +358 40 722 8309

 

After Sales

support@trombia.com

 

Send a message:

Trombia Technologies Oy / Snowek

Snowek & Trombia Sales & Service

International Sales and Logistics Centre
Vasamakuja 13

01740 Vantaa, Finland

 

Uudenmaan Työlaite Oy

Rajamaankuja 3 A

02970 Espoo

myynti@uudenmaantyolaite.fi

Send a message

Uudenmaan työlaite Oy

Snowek & Trombia Sales & Service

Samag Truck Components Gmbh

Industrie und Gewerbegebiet 8, 07426 Königsee, Rottenbach 

www.samag.de

Andre Eberhardt

andre.eberhardt@samag.de
tel +49 36 739 35290

Send a message:

SAMAG Truck Components Gmbh

Trombia Sales & Service

Anleggsgruppen AS

Linnesstranda 2

3426 Gullaug

Telefon: +47 90 64 22 22

E-post: pgh@anleggsgruppen.no

Lier

Paul Håkon Endresen

Tlf. 904 19 111

Lier

Per Gunnar Holmgren

Tlf. 905 78 708

Østfold og øst

Lars Thomas Kihle

Tlf. 959 94 229

Buskerud og vest

Magne Reiersrud

Tlf. 482 71 980

Sortland

Vemas AS

Tlf. 906 83 526

Storsteinnes

Bjørn Einar Bakkehaug

Tlf. 911 09 474

Anleggsgruppen AS

Trombia & Snowek Sales & Service

Op System Ab

Årupsvägen 26

268 73 Billeberga

www.opsystem.se

Phone: +46 10-456 70 00

Olle Karlsson
Säljare Södra
+46 10-456 70 22
olle.karlsson@opsystem.se

Thommy Nilsson
Säljare Västra
+46 10-456 70 12
thommy.nilsson@opsystem.se

Per Pettersson
Säljare Östra
+46 10-456 70 15
per.pettersson@opsystem.se

Micael Källbäck
Säljare Östra, Norra
+46 10-456 70 13
micael.kallback@opsystem.se

 

 

Send message:

OP System AB

Trombia Sales & Service

Can't find a nearby dealer?

Contact us

You can contact your nearest wheel loader reseller and ask them to get in touch with us to get started with Trombia. Trombia mounts with most of the global wide sold loader brands.

Alternatively, send us a message and we’ll get things going for you.


CALL US:

US +1 718 487 9045

EU +358 44 760 8850


Or send a message:

Become a Dealer

Contact
Play Video

Want to become a Trombia dealer? 

Trombia gives to your dealership a unique product line with excellent customer satisfaction. It gives you the opportunity to position your dealership top of mind for municipal and industrial customers who look to solve their dust and debris challenges. Moreover, Trombia sweeper boosts loader rentals, new loader sales and loader upgrade sales.

In addition to Trombia, we offer the market leading year-round road maintenance products to all our dealers.

Want to know more, get in touch directly with our headquarters.

CEO

Antti Nikkanen

antti.nikkanen@trombia.com

Tel. EU +358 40 722 8309
Tel. US +1 718 690 9287